A staying in our guesthouse is your guarantee of relaxation and rest. Take time out, enjoy the peace and quiet of nature and get away from the pressure and stress of daily life.Our guesthouse is situated in Deinze, close to Machelen,St.Martens-Latem, Ghent, Bruges and the North Sea. The two cosy rooms and the studio, in a separated wing of the house, have their own entrance.The hostess gives you a hearty welcome and a refreshing or warm drink makes you feeling at home immediately.
You can enjoy the silence of the countryside walking and biking. Different walks and cycling-tours are mopped out in the environment. The home is also well placed for businesspeople. It is situated between different industrial areas such as Deinze, Aalter and Ghent.

 

ROOMS

The two comfortable rooms, respectively for 2 or 3 persons , are your guarantee for relaxation and rest. A child’s bed is possible. Every room is equipped with flatscreen, central heating, a privat bathroom, a desk, fast, free and wireless internet connection and tea or coffee facilities. The cosy breakfastroom is on the same level. Adjoining is a small but well equipped kitchen.

 
wood-background-1_edited.jpg

GUESTHOUSE

The little guesthouse, perfect for three persons, is equipped with kitchen and a comfortable bathroom. A child’s bed is also possible.

 

SURROUNDINGS

 
wood-background-1_edited.jpg

PRICE

Room Bed & Breakfast

Single : €35

Double : €50

Triple : €70

Children < 3 years: free in their parents’ room

 

1 night stay = supplement of €5/pp

Guesthouse (min 3 nights)

Double : €40

Triple : €55

 

Breakfast exclusive

Sheets and towels inclusive

CONTACT

Martinehaerens@hotmail.com

Gsm: +32 (0)478 75 12 48

GPS Address:

Kruisbulckstraat 22

9880 Deinze/Vinkt

Belgium

GPS Coordinates:


51.016441, 3.486479
N 51 0.986, E 3 29.189
N 51 0 59.2, E 3 29 11.3

 

© 2020 by B&B Martine Haerens.

Un séjour dans nos chambres d’hôtes vous procurera détente, repos et délassement dans un cadre somptueux. Le logis est situé à Deinze, près de Gand, Bruges et la Mer du Nord.Deux chambres confortables et un gîte se trouvent dans une aile séparée de la maison, avec un entrée indépendante.Quand vous arrivez l’hôtesse vous souhaite la bienvenue en vous offrant une boisson chaude ou refraîchissante.
La campagne est la région idéale pour les promeneurs et les cyclistes. Toutes les cartes à bicyclette sont à votre disposition. La nuit, les bicyclettes peuvent étre mises dans une remise fermée.C’est aussi un arrêt idéal pour des hommes d’affaires. Les chambres sont à proximité de villes industrielles comme Aalter, Deinze et Gand.

 

CHAMBRES

Les deux chambres agréables , respectivement pour 2 ou 3 personnes, vous garantissent un moment sans stress. Un lit d’enfant peut aussi être mis à votre disposition. Chaque chambre est équipée de televisión, chauffage centrale, lavabo et douche, un bureau, une connection rapide d’internet (sans fil) et la facilité de faire du café et du thé. La salle de petit déjeuner et une petite cuisine complète se trouvent au même étage.

 
wood-background-1_edited.jpg

GÎTE 

Le gîte est tout à fait equippé pour 3 personnes. Un lit d’enfant peut être mis à votre disposition. Une petite cuisine et une salle de bain vous offrent tout le confort. Le gîte est idéal pour une famille.

 

CADRE

 
wood-background-1_edited.jpg

PRIX

Chambres d’hôtes & petit déjeuner

Single : €35

Double : €50

Triple : €70

Enfants < 3 ans: gratuit dans la chambre des parents

1 nuit = Supplement de €5/pp

Gîte (min 3 nuits)

Double : €40

Triple : €55

 

Petit déjeuner exclusive

Draps de lit et serviettes inclusive

CONTACT

Martinehaerens@hotmail.com

Gsm: +32 (0)478 75 12 48

l’Adresse de GPS:

Kruisbulckstraat 22

9880 Deinze/Vinkt

Belgique

Les coordonnées GPS:


51.016441, 3.486479
N 51 0.986, E 3 29.189
N 51 0 59.2, E 3 29 11.3

 

© 2020 by B&B Martine Haerens.